Non violent adult games

thedoswells

Prominent Member
Reaction score
Hi
just got my first ever xbox (one x) and am looking for a nice, non violent, adult (not kids) game. Something like an open world adventure where you can explore and solve puzzles and collect things etc.
i was looking at outer wilds and subnautica. Wondered if these are good or any other recommendations?
total newbie here
many thanks

Hi
just got my first ever xbox (one x) and am looking for a nice, non violent, adult (not kids) game. Something like an open world adventure where you can explore and solve puzzles and collect things etc.
i was looking at outer wilds and subnautica. Wondered if these are good or any other recommendations?
total newbie here
many thanks

Grab yourself a Trial of Games Pass and take a look, loads of games and maybe give Forza Horizon 4 a go also.

Grab yourself a Trial of Games Pass and take a look, loads of games and maybe give Forza Horizon 4 a go also.

very helpful thanks. I didn’t know you could do that. Forza H 4 came with the bundle I bought so will definitely try that. Much appreciated...

very helpful thanks. I didn’t know you could do that. Forza H 4 came with the bundle I bought so will definitely try that. Much appreciated...

If you have a Live account and on the Xbox One Dashboard on the Console have a look under the Games Pass Tab and see if there is any offers, I am sure the 3 months for £1 might still be available.

Hi
total newbie here
many thanks

The Outer Wilds is a great shout there given your description of what you're looking for. A truly wonderful game. I believe that is included in the Game Pass.

If you have a Live account and on the Xbox One Dashboard on the Console have a look under the Games Pass Tab and see if there is any offers, I am sure the 3 months for £1 might still be available.

I've got a Skype account and was going to log in work that. I believe you can set up with that? Thanks again